Skip to main content
Las Vegas HowTo

Golden Knights EXPRESS

Golden Knights Express

Golden Knights Express bus provides hockey fans direct, convenient, safe and affordable way to travel to and from Summerlin, Green Valley, Centennial Hills, East Side and West Henderson to the Vegas Golden Knights home games at T-Mobile Arena.

Golden Knights Express offers a nonstop transit service from various park and ride locations throughout the valley to the T-Mobile Arena for just $2 each way or $4 roundtrip.

Riding the Golden Knights EXPRESS to T-Mobile Arena

Vegas Golden Knights

1 Fare to ride the Golden Knights Express Bus is just $2 each way or $4 roundtrip. Exact cash fare of $2 each way is needed or you can purchase additional fare options via the rideRTC app.

2 Vegas Golden Knights fans can conveniently park at one of five hotel parking locations listed below

3 Then board the Golden Knights Express and travel directly to a stop near T-Mobile Arena.

4 All routes will pick up and drop off at the stop, where Frank Sinatra Drive connects with an access road just north of the Excalibur parking garage. (See map below)

5 From the drop off stop, it is approximately a 10-minute walk to T-Mobile Arena.

6 Fan pickup after the game: After the game, each route will depart the arena approximately 20 minutes and 30 minutes after the game ends.

Golden Knights EXPRESS Park and Ride Locations

Each location features three departure times prior to the game start and two return trips after the game ends.

Route 605 - Summerlin Golden Knights EXPRESS

Starting point: Red Rock Resort - 11011 W. Charleston Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89135

Departure times before puck drop from Red Rock Resort: 2 hours, 1 hour and 30 minutes, and 1 hour before puck drop

Estimated length of ride: 35 minutes

After the game ends, the Summerlin Golden Knights Express route will depart the arena approximately 20 minutes and 30 minutes after the game.

Route 606 - Henderson Golden Knights EXPRESS

Starting point: Green Valley Ranch Resort Casino & Spa - 2300 Paseo Verde Pkwy., Henderson, NV 89052
The bus pick-up location is conveniently located outside the movie theater exit.

Departure times before puck drop from Green Valley Ranch Resort: 2 hours, 1 hour and 30 minutes, and 1 hour

Estimated length of ride from Green Valley Ranch Resort: 30 minutes

After the game ends, the Henderson Golden Knights Express route will depart the arena approximately 20 minutes and 30 minutes after the game.

Route 607 - Centennial Hills Golden Knights EXPRESS

Starting point: Santa Fe Station - 4949 N. Rancho Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89130

Departure times before puck drop from Santa Fe Station: 2 hours, 1 hour and 30 minutes, and 1 hour

Estimated length of ride: 35 minutes

After the game ends, the Centennial Hills Golden Knights Express route will depart the arena approximately 20 minutes and 30 minutes after the game.

Route 609 - East Side Golden Knights EXPRESS

Starting point: Boulder Station Hotel & Casino - 4111 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121

Departure times before puck drop from Boulder Station Hotel & Casino: 2 hours, 1 hour and 30 minutes, and 1 hour

After the game ends, the East Side Golden Knights Express route will depart the arena approximately 20 minutes and 30 minutes after the game.

Route 612 - West Henderson Golden Knights EXPRESS

Starting point: M Resort Spa Casino - 12300 Las Vegas Blvd. S, Henderson, NV 89044

Departure times before puck drop from M Resort Spa Casino: 2 hours, 1 hour and 30 minutes, and 1 hour

After the game ends, the West Henderson Golden Knights Express route will depart the arena approximately 20 minutes and 30 minutes after the game.

Golden Knights EXPRESS T-Mobile Arena Bus Stop

Golden Knights EXPRESS

All routes will drop off/pick up at a stop where Frank Sinatra Dr. connects with an access road just north of the Excalibur parking garage. From there, it is a short walk to the arena by taking a sidewalk that runs north along Frank Sinatra Dr.

Vegas Golden Knights 2021 / 2022 Home Games

Pre-Season Games

Sun. Sept. 26 vs. San Jose
Tues. Sept. 28 vs. Colorado
Tue. Oct. 12 vs. Seattle
Wed. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis

October Games

Tue. Oct. 12 vs. Seattle
Wed. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis
Fri. Oct. 22 vs. Edmonton
Sun. Oct. 24 vs. N.Y. Islanders
Fri. Oct. 29 vs. Anaheim

November Games

Tue. Nov. 9 vs. Seattle
Thu. Nov. 11 vs. Minnesota
Sat. Nov. 13 vs. Vancouver
Tue. Nov. 16 vs. Carolina
Thu. Nov. 18 vs. Detroit
Sat. Nov. 20 vs. Columbus
Sat. Nov. 27 vs. Edmonton

December Games

Sun. Dec. 5 vs. Calgary
Wed. Dec. 8 vs. Dallas
Fri. Dec. 10 vs. Philadelphia
Sun. Dec. 12 vs. Minnesota
Tue. Dec. 21 vs. Tampa Bay
Thu. Dec. 23 vs. Los Angeles
Mon. Dec. 27 vs. Colorado
Fri. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim

January Games

Sun. Jan. 2 vs. Winnipeg
Tue. Jan. 4 vs. Nashville
Thu. Jan. 6 vs. N.Y. Rangers
Sat. Jan. 8 vs. Chicago
Tue. Jan. 11 vs. Toronto
Mon. Jan 17 vs. Pittsburgh
Thu. Jan. 20 vs. Montreal

February Games All-Star Weekend

Tue. Feb. 1 vs. Buffalo
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 4-5 All-Star Weekend at T-Mobile Arena
Sat. Feb. 26 vs. Colorado

March Games

Tue. March 1 vs. San Jose
Thu. March 3 vs. Boston
Sun. March 6 vs. Ottawa
Thu. March 17 vs. Florida
Sat. March 19 vs. Los Angeles
Thu. March 24 vs. Nashville
Sat. March 26 vs. Chicago

April Games

Wed. April 6 vs. Vancouver
Sat. April 9 vs. Arizona
Mon. April 18 vs. New Jersey
Wed. April 20 vs. Washington
Sun. April 24 vs. San Jose

Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas
Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas
Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas
Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas

Related Content

Search LasVegasHowTo

Raiders Game Day Express

Las Vegas Bus

Other Ways Of Getting Around
Scroll to Top