Skip to main content
Las Vegas HowTo

Vegas Golden Knights

Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas

The Vegas Golden Knights is the Las Vegas professional ice hockey team. A member of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League(NHL), The Vegas Golden Knights debuted during the 2017–18 NHL season, and play its home games at the 17,500-seat T-Mobile Arena on the Las Vegas Strip.

T-Mobile Arena Address
3780 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89158

Vegas Golden Knights 2021 - 2022 Home Games

October 12, 2021 - April 29, 2022

Pre-Season Games

Sun. Sept. 26 vs. San Jose
Tues. Sept. 28 vs. Colorado
Tue. Oct. 12 vs. Seattle
Wed. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis

October Games

Tue. Oct. 12 vs. Seattle
Wed. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis
Fri. Oct. 22 vs. Edmonton
Sun. Oct. 24 vs. N.Y. Islanders
Fri. Oct. 29 vs. Anaheim

November Games

Tue. Nov. 9 vs. Seattle
Thu. Nov. 11 vs. Minnesota
Sat. Nov. 13 vs. Vancouver
Tue. Nov. 16 vs. Carolina
Thu. Nov. 18 vs. Detroit
Sat. Nov. 20 vs. Columbus
Sat. Nov. 27 vs. Edmonton

December Games

Sun. Dec. 5 vs. Calgary
Wed. Dec. 8 vs. Dallas
Fri. Dec. 10 vs. Philadelphia
Sun. Dec. 12 vs. Minnesota
Tue. Dec. 21 vs. Tampa Bay
Thu. Dec. 23 vs. Los Angeles
Mon. Dec. 27 vs. Colorado
Fri. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim

January Games

Sun. Jan. 2 vs. Winnipeg
Tue. Jan. 4 vs. Nashville
Thu. Jan. 6 vs. N.Y. Rangers
Sat. Jan. 8 vs. Chicago
Tue. Jan. 11 vs. Toronto
Mon. Jan 17 vs. Pittsburgh
Thu. Jan. 20 vs. Montreal

February Games All-Star Weekend

Tue. Feb. 1 vs. Buffalo
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 4-5 All-Star Weekend at T-Mobile Arena
Sat. Feb. 26 vs. Colorado

March Games

Tue. March 1 vs. San Jose
Thu. March 3 vs. Boston
Sun. March 6 vs. Ottawa
Thu. March 17 vs. Florida
Sat. March 19 vs. Los Angeles
Thu. March 24 vs. Nashville
Sat. March 26 vs. Chicago

April Games

Wed. April 6 vs. Vancouver
Sat. April 9 vs. Arizona
Mon. April 18 vs. New Jersey
Wed. April 20 vs. Washington
Sun. April 24 vs. San Jose

Directions and Parking at T-Mobile Arena

T-Mobile Arena is located at 3780 South Las Vegas Blvd., right on the Las Vegas Strip.
Reserved Event Parking is available at Park MGM, New York-New York and the Aria Event Garages on a first-come, first-served basis.

Golden Knights Express
Golden Knights Express

Golden Knights Express bus is the convenient and affordable option to travel to and from the Vegas Golden Knights home games at T-Mobile Arena. Pick-up is at the northwest Excalibur Hotel & Casino lot. Fans will be able to walk under the Tropicana bridge on Frank Sinatra to the designated lot. The walk is about 4.5 minutes long.
More Information

Vegas Golden Knights Seating Map

Vegas Golden Knights Seating Chart
Seating Levels at T-Mobile Arena
Premium Seating Options and Pricing
IC VIP Glass Seats: Front 3 rows $350 - $450
CIC Center Ice Club $215
General Seating Options and Pricing
Lower Bowl Seating
LB 2 Lower Blue Line Shoot Twice $115 - $125
LB 1 Lower Blue Line Shoot Once $110 - $120
LC 2 Lower Corner Shoot Twice $100 - $110
LC 1 Lower Corner Shoot Once $95 - $105
LE 2 Lower Ends Shoot Twice $95 - $105
LE 1 Lower Ends Shoot Once $85 - $95
L Loge Seating $75 - $90
Upper Bowl Seating
UV Upper VIP Seats: Front 2 rows $65 - $75
UC Upper Center $55 - $65
UT Upper Table Top $50 - $60
UB 1 Upper Blue Line Shoot Once $45 - $50
UC 1 Upper Corner Shoot Once $35 - $40
UB 2 Upper Blue Line Shoot Twice $50 - $55
UE Upper Ends $25 - $40
Bags / Backpacks / Large Bags / Suitcases

No bags or backpacks will be permitted into the venue except for small personal bags or purses (12″ x 12″x 6″ max).

Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas
Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas
Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas
Vegas Golden Knights Las Vegas

Related Content

Scroll to Top